Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
BPLA Litigation Committee Meeting - Luncheon
3/1/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
BPLA Case Law Committee Meeting
3/3/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
BPLA In-House Committee Bi-Monthly Seminar
3/10/2017
Location: Concord, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Giles S. Rich Memorial Moot Court Competition DAY 1
3/17/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4 PM
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
Giles S. Rich Memorial Moot Court Competition Day 2 (semi-finals)
3/18/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12 pm
 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
Giles S. Rich Memorial Moot Court Competition Day 3 (Finals)
3/19/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Appreciation Luncheon for MOOT Court Judges
3/22/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Evolution of Patent Litigation
3/23/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00 PM - 7:15 PM
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Save The Date: BPLA Case Law Committee Meeting
3/24/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
 
Save The Date: Biotechnology Committee Program Luncheon
3/28/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Save the Date: PTAB & TTAB Come to Boston
4/4/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

3/3/2017
BPLA Case Law Committee Meeting

Online Surveys

Boston Patent Law Association
One Batterymarch Park, Suite 101
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617.507.5570

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal